Bare Die SMT Distribution At ES Components

 
Contact Sales

Dial 978-422-7641 or contact a Sales Representative listed below.

Sales Representatives
Bob Burgess
bburgess@escomponents.com
Jerilyn Barbas
jbarbas@escomponents.com
Cindy Batchelder
cbatchelder@escomponents.com
Sue Hutchings
shutchings@escomponents.com
Tom Quinn
tquinn@escomponents.com
Israel
Shlomo Ovadia
Liyam Electronics, LTD
6 Feinshtein Street
Tel Aviv 69123, Israel
Phone: +972 36413872
Mobile: +972 522312155

www.liyamel.com

shlomo@liyamel.com

United States
West Coast (San Diego to Seattle)

Joe Occhipinti

ADJ Corp.
"Marketing Consultant to the Electronics Industry"
Cell Phone: 760-889-0945
Office phone: 951-461-2373
jo@adjmkting.com
 






Key Associates
President
Ike Aubrey
iaubrey@escomponents.com
VP. General Manager
Mehrdad Namin
mnamin@escomponents.com
Director of Sales
Curt Olsen
Cell Phone: 480-266-9737
colsen@escomponents.com
Sales Manager
Michelle Aubrey
maubrey@escomponents.com
Controller
Robert Bastarache
rbastarache@escomponents.com


  ES Components
108 Pratts Junction Road
Sterling, MA 01564
Phone: 978-422-7641
Fax: 978-422-0011


View Interactive Map of Area


Print Directions From All Locations

Boston
Springfield
Worcester

Manchester, NH
Providence, RI





Inventory Search

DMSMS Components 
Vishay Thin Film Resistors 
Diode Die Solutions 
Hybrid Design Toolbox
 
Selector Guides
Cross Reference
Active Components
Passive Components